Effingham Public Library Board

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


  • Meetings are held the third Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m.
  • Effingham Public Library
    200 N. Third Street
    Effingham, IL 62401


  • Matt Greider, Co-President
  • Danielle Harden, Co-President
  • Charlene Topel, Secretary
  • Jennifer Wilson
  • Amanda Emmerich
  • Jared Chestnut
  • Sarah Ruholl Sehy
  • Rod Wiethop
  • Steve Miller

Members serve a three-year term and are appointed by the Mayor and City Council.