Enterprise Zone Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


  • Enterprise Zone Commission meets biannually at 7:30 a.m.
  • City Hall
    201 E. Jefferson Avenue
    Effingham, IL 62401


  • Donnie Dawkins
  • Mark Doan
  • Jake Buhnerkempe
  • Mike Schutzbach
  • Greg Hess
  • Jim Niemann
  • Brian Hayes

Board Members serve a three-year staggered term and are appointed by the Mayor and City Council.


The purpose of the Enterprise Zone Commission is to promote business and economic development within the enterprise zone.