Fire Pension Board of Trustees

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


  • Meetings are held quarterly.
  • City Hall
    201 E. Jefferson Avenue
    Effingham, IL 62401


  • John Stroud - President
  • J.R. Nieman - Secretary
  • John Richards
  • Caitlin Phillips
  • Steve Stumborg

Board Members serve a three-year term and are appointed by the Mayor and City Council.