Plan Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


  • Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m.
  • City Hall
    201 E. Jefferson Avenue
    Effingham, IL 62401

Board Members

  • Greg Kemper - Chairman
  • Cindy Vogel - Vice Chairman
  • Jeff Staser
  • Brian Hayes
  • David "Rob" Macklin
  • Robert McGee
  • Martin Stock
  • Dave Storm
  • Mark Thies

Members serve a three-year term and are appointed by the Mayor and City Council.