Police Pension Board of Trustees

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


  • Meetings are held quarterly.
  • City Hall
    201 E. Jefferson Avenue
    Effingham, IL 62401

Board Members

  • Todd Ebbert - President
  • Jason Caraway - Vice President
  • Cleone Bloemker - Secretary
  • James Ardnt
  • William Myers

Members serve a two-year term and are appointed by the Mayor and City Council.