Welcome to our new website! Learn more

Human Relations Board


Board Members serve a three-year term and are appointed by the Mayor and City Council.


  • Steve Miller
  • Jeremy Heuerman
  • Clara Koester
  • Todd Hull
  • Greg Sapp

Meeting Schedule

Meetings are held as needed at City Hall.

City Hall
201 E. Jefferson Avenue
Effingham, IL 62401

Close window